Reviews

We would love to hear from you! What was your favorite product?

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Mark
Mark
2024-03-02
I enjoyed THC-P CBD vapes by up lift , but un able to find this product any more . Please help Thank you
Matthew Skotnitsky
Matthew Skotnitsky
2023-10-27
Customer service was 12/10 then are some real people just trying to help you out
Jessilene Shipley
Jessilene Shipley
2023-10-14
My first time but I am not sure if I am doing it right. I'm an old dog!! Lol. Feeling alot better for sure . Not sure if I am charging battery to often. Or if I have it on or off. Need a teacher. But I love it. Is vapor suppose to suppose to come out like smoke with every hit? Mine only once in a while?
Grace Gresham
Grace Gresham
2023-09-24
absolutely love the Dynamite Cookies and Oreo for loss of Appetite. Due to PTSD Suicidal drouts and Pain from Lymes. Battles since 90s n so many Guinea pig drugs that made my illnesses worse. Provided by earth is what my domain calls for and this BRAND IS #1 as I am well today because of Uplift.. #Mahalo #grateful #godmode Love Gracie The Cigar Shop Price Crossing in North Port carries the selection of many remedial flowers n oils.
Jayne Gaston
Jayne Gaston
2023-03-13
Products ship extremely fast - I receive my orders very quickly. They also throw in free goodies! Always a great touch. Thanks Uplift CBD!
Conscious Robot
Conscious Robot
2023-02-07
Incredible customer service
Nicholas
Nicholas
2023-02-07
Updated review, they are a very awesome company.
Andy Moon
Andy Moon
2022-12-15
Very helpful and kind associates thanks again!
Michael Vitko
Michael Vitko
2022-10-18
I've had a great experience with uplift I ordered 100 with and got reward points enough to get a preroll what a reward system 😁
Mitch Ohman
Mitch Ohman
2022-10-06
I order their products all the way from Minnesota because I know the quality is always going to be top notch. They have always provided me with excellent service and their customer service is A+++. Fast shipping and if I ever have a question I get a response immediately. Can’t say enough good things, I will be a lifelong customer. Thank you guys so much, keep doing good things!!
[instagram-feed]
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0